Best Western Terminus Grenoble welcome you

Best Western Terminus Grenoble

Located opposite the SNCF train station and the bus station

The panoramic views of the Alps mountain you have from Best Western Terminus Grenoble alone would justify a stay with us.

A stone's throw from the city center, accessible by a pedestrian shopping area with many restaurants, the hotel also benefits from a privileged location, opposite the train and bus station, and especially against the business center and conference (CCI, Atria, city court, international university city).

The 39 rooms are fully renovated

Return to the hotel after a day of work or sightseeing in your city, you will enjoy the warm welcome of our team and the spacious surroundings of a typical restaurant of the Belle Epoque. The 39 rooms are fully renovated and have all necessary modern comfort: satellite TV, hairdryer, mini-bar, plug for connection to your modem, and 20 of them with air conditioning (thank you to contact the hotel if you want a room with air conditioning). Gentle wake with the morning light, under the canopy of the breakfast room. Our meeting rooms accommodate your study days and seminars for up to 15 people. Parking and private garages.

Bathroom

A double room

The breakfast room

The 39 rooms are fully renovated and have all necessary modern comfort: satellite TV, hairdryer, mini-bar, plug for connection to your modem, and with air conditioning.

Best Western Terminus
propose :

  • 39 rooms with air conditioning
  • Cable TV / Satellite
  • Photocopying
  • 24 hours security
  • Services de photocopie
  • Printer available
  • Free newspapers
  • Free High-Speed ​​Internet
  • Minibar
  • Babysitting on request
  • Laundry
  • Breakfast : 12 €
  • Doctor on call
  • Safe
  • Private Garage : 15 €

79€ à 99€
Check-in : 12H - Departure : 11H

Standard Room

99€ à 149€
Check-in : 12H - Departure : 11H

Superieur Room

Available chanels

Stendhal, writter from
Grenoble

Stendhal is one of the writers of the past most alive today, whose devotees (the beylistes) are more fanatical than Proust. Best Western Terminus illustrates classical culture by his choice of paintings on display throughout the building and the presence of books, including Stendhal and a collection of quotations in every room. It was a rebel in his time regression, hedonistic and anticlerical full return of the religious, cheerful and voluntary at the time of romantic despair, the dry and short expression et the time of Victor Hugo and Chateaubriand.

His two most famous novels "The Red and the Black" and "Chartreuse de Parme" tell a story of passion, energy and tenderness and impose our imagination of young and troubling hero Julien Sorel and Fabrice del Dongo.

Address hotel

10 place de la Gare
38000 Grenoble, France

Phone and fax

T. +33 (0)4 76 87 24 33
F. +33 (0)4 76 50 38 28

Email

terminush[a]aol.com

Upon receipt we will do our best to answer you as soon as possible. If the form does not work, please contact us directly via our email link. And if you have an urgent request, call us for insurance an immediate response.

Tél +33 (0)4 76 87 24 33

10 place de la gare 38000 Grenoble

Fax +33 (0)4 76 50 38 28

Best Western France | Best Western Rewards®. Chaque Best Western Hôtel Terminus est individuellement exploité par un propriétaire indépendant. © Tous droits réservés reproduction interdite © 2014 Best Western Terminus Design et code | Légal

Bienvenue
au Terminus-Hôtel

BEST WESTERN Terminus*** Grenoble

se situe en face de la Gare SNCF de GRENOBLE et des transports en communs

Une vue panoramique sur le massif alpin

À deux pas du centre-ville, accessible par une zone piétonne commerçante avec de nombreux restaurants, l'hôtel bénéficie en outre d'une situation privilégiée, face à la gare SNCF et routière et surtout face au centre d'affaires et de congrès (CCI, Atria, cité judiciaire, cité internationale universitaire).

39 chambres
entièrement rénovées

De retour à l'hôtel après votre journée de travail ou votre visite touristique de la ville, vous apprécierez l'accueil chaleureux de notre équipe et le cadre spacieux d'un établissement typique de la Belle époque. Les 40 chambres sont entièrement rénovées et bénéficient des indispensables conforts modernes : TV satellite, sèche-cheveux, mini-bar, prise pour connexion de vos modems et, pour 20 d'entre elles de la climatisation (merci de contacter l'hôtel si vous souhaitez une chambre avec climatisation). Réveil en douceur à la lumière du matin, sous la verrière de la salle des petits déjeuners. Nos salles de réunion accueillent vos journées d'études et séminaires jusqu'à 15 personnes. Parking et garages privés.

Salle de bain

Chambre double

Salle petit-déjeuner

Les chambres sont climatisées, insonorisées, équipées de la télévision satellite et de Canal +, du téléphone direct, d’une prise modem et du Wifi (connexion sans fil) et selon le choix d’une douche ou d’une baignoire.

Best Western Terminus
propose :

  • 39 chambres avec air conditionné
  • Télévision câblée/par satellite
  • Télécopie
  • Sécurité 24 heures sur 24
  • Services de photocopie
  • Imprimante
  • Journal gratuit
  • Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Minibar
  • Garde d'enfants sur demande
  • Blanchisserie
  • Petit déjeuner : 12€00
  • Médecin de permanence
  • Coffre
  • Garage privé : 15€00

79€ à 99€
Arrivée : 12h - Départ : 11h

Chambre standard

99€ à 149€
Arrivée : 12h - Départ : 11h

Chambre supérieure

Chaines disponibles

Stendhal, un écrivain
grenoblois

Stendhal est un des écrivains du passé de Grenoble les plus vivants aujourd'hui , dont les dévots (les beylistes ) sont plus fanatiques que ceux de Proust. BEST WESTERN Terminus illustre la culture classique par le choix de ses tableaux exposés dans tout l’immeuble et la présence de livres, dont ceux de Stendhal et d’un recueil de citations dans chaque chambre. Ce fut un rebelle en son temps de régression , hédoniste et anticlérical en plein retour du religieux , gai et volontaire à l’époque du désespoir romantique, à l’expression sèche et courte au temps de Hugo et de Châteaubriand.

Ses deux plus célèbres romans "le Rouge et le Noir" et la "Chartreuse de Parme" racontent une histoire de passion d’énergie et de tendresse et imposent à notre imagination des héros jeunes et troublants Julien Sorel et Fabrice del Dongo.

Adresse de l’hôtel

10 place de la Gare
38000 Grenoble, France

Téléphone et fax

T. +33 (0)4 76 87 24 33
F. +33 (0)4 76 50 38 28

Email

terminush[a]aol.com

Dès sa réception nous ferons le maximum afin de vous répondre le plus rapidement possible. Si le formulaire ne fonctionne pas, veuillez nous contacter directement en passant par notre lien de messagerie. Et si vous avez une demande urgente, téléphonez-nous pour avoir l'assurance d'une réponse immédiate.

Tél +33 (0)4 76 87 24 33

10 place de la gare 38000 Grenoble

Fax +33 (0)4 76 50 38 28

BEST WESTERN France | BEST WESTERN Rewards® The World's Biggest Hotel Family®. Chaque hôtel Best Western® est individuellement exploité par un propriétaire indépendant. © Tous droits réservés reproduction interdite © 2014 BEST WESTERN Terminus Design et code | Légal